Tel:      01825 722971

 Mobile: 07799 896153



Copyright 2012 Alan Smith © All rights reserved.  


And so the night became (1984)

Soprano and piano

o Shadows

o Epitaph

o Aubade

o Incantation

o Nocturne


Score Exchange



Augeries of innocence (1998)

Soprano, flute, cello and piano

o Spring

o Eternity’s Sunrise

o Wild Thyme

o God’s Grandeur


Score Exchange




Love’s secret (1983)

Soprano, violin, viola and cello

Score Exchange